This experience was actually really fun.  I did this project with my sister.  Honestly, by just reading the instructions I didn’t think I’d enjoy this as much as I did.  My sister really liked doing this too.  It was very therapeutic to just be able to freely draw whatever we wanted to with our eyes closed.  It’s actually  crazy how precise our drawing was with having our eyes closed.  I honestly feel like it would’ve looked worse if I had my eyes opened.  The stem of our flower is perfectly aligned with our grass and nothing really overlapped one another.  This experience was really cute.

Leave a Reply

